APA student acts in music video
Authentic Performance Academy & Agency (APA) Oxford
Authentic Performance Academy & Agency (APA) Oxford
Authentic Performance Academy & Agency Oxford
Authentic Performance Academy & Agency Oxford
Authentic Performance Academy & Agency Oxford
Authentic Performance Academy & Agency Oxford
Authentic Performance Academy & Agency Oxford
Authentic Performance Academy & Agency Oxford
Authentic Performance Academy & Agency Oxford
Authentic Performance Academy & Agency Oxford
Authentic Performance Academy & Agency Oxford
APA students being coached in acting
Vocal coaching at Authentic Performance Academy
Oxford theatre school Authentic Performance Academy Youth Theatre Company
Authentic Performance Academy Minis Oxford
Authentic Performance Academy Minis performing arts classes for 5-7 year olds
Authentic Performance Academy Youth Theatre Company
Authentic Performance Academy performing Mobile Phone Show at The North Wall Oxford
APA pupils performing at The North Wall
APA pupils performing at The North Wall
Authentic Performance Academy screen acting
APA screen acting
Authentic Performance Academy screen acting
Performing Arts School Oxford Authentic Performance Academy
APA Oxford
APA Oxford
APA Oxford
APA Oxford
APA Oxford

Term Dates

Authentic Performance Academy Oxford Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term:

Sat 23 Sep (Morning & Afternoon Schools start)

Sat 30 Sep (Minis start)

Sat 7 Oct

Sat 14 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

HALF TERM 

Sat 4 Nov

Sat 11 Nov

Sat 18 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sat 2 Dec

Sat 9 Dec

Spring Term:

Sat 6 Jan (Morning & Afternoon Schools start)

Sat 13 Jan (Minis start)

Sat 20 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sat 3 Feb

Sat 10 Feb

HALF TERM

Sat 24 Feb

Sat 3 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Sat 17 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Summer Term:

Sat 21 Apr (Morning & Afternoon Schools start) – FILM SCREENING & SHOWCASE

Sat 28 Apr (Minis start)

Sat 5 May

Sat 12 May

Sat 19 May

Sat 26 May

HALF TERM

Sat 9 Jun

Sat 16 Jun

Sat 23 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sat 7 Jul

Fri 13 & Sat 14 Jul – END OF YEAR PERFORMANCES

  • Check out Marcus on IMDb
  • Testimonials

    A massive thank you to you both and all the team – Jay has enjoyed this year more than any other – he is raging he has to wait until September to go back! 🙂